The second edition of the RENMAD Almacenamiento 2024 Awards was a great success. With more than 2000 votes from professionals in the energy storage industry, this edition of the RENMAD Almacenamiento Awards has broken all participation records. Thank you very much to all of you who have actively participated in this edition🔋! 

Discover the winners of each category, with whom we had the opportunity to celebrate an unforgettable evening and present them with the awards the night of March 12th at the gala dinner at RENMAD ALMACEAMIENTO 2024. These results are your choice: 

  • ENERGY STORAGE Project of the year award: Magtel – Accepted by Andrés Zapico Martín, Magtel
  • ENERGY STORAGE Developer of the year award: Iberdrola – Accepted by Alexander Arias Anton, Iberdrola
  • ENERGY STORAGE INTERGRATOR of the year award: Ingeteam – Accepted by Luis Manuel Saiz, Ingeteam
  • ENERGY STORAGE Innovation of the year award: FLEXGenera, proyecto de IGNIS, Matrix Renovables y ISEMAREN – Accepted by Javier Romero – Ignis, Beatriz Ruiz – Matrix Renovables y Enrique Calvo López – ISEMAREN
  • ESG award in ENERGY STORAGE:  ENGIE – Accepted by Elena Garcia, Engie
  • ENERGY STORAGE Personality of the year award: Isaac Gil Mera, INERCO
  • Woman in ENERGY STORAGE: María Pérez Medel, Naturgy
  • Honorary Award for the promotion of storage systems in the Canary Islands: WATTKRAFT – Accepted by Francisco Pérez Spiess – Wattkraft

Congratulations to all the winners and those who made it on to the podium, the protagonists of RENMAD ALMACENAMIENTO 2024.